Does the Time Spent Playing Reminder stop me from playing?
No, it's intended as a reminder only, you can log back in afterwards. If you want to prevent access to the account entirely for a set period, you would be able to set a Cool Off. You can find out more about these here.
If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Support Team here.