You can request to close, or Self Exclude your account at any time by contacting our 24/7 Customer Support Team. Please ensure you quote the reference 'Self-Exclusion' in all correspondence to ensure your account is closed correctly.
You can request a Self Exclusion for 6 months, 1 year, 2 years or 5 years.
Alternatively, you can log in to your account and select My Account > Play Responsibly > Self-Exclusion. This can also be found by clicking here.
If you prefer to email, this can take up to 24 hours for the Self-Exclusion to take effect. You can add a Cool Off to your account to lock yourself out immediately while this is added. This can be found by clicking here.